Calendar of Events


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WORSHIP EACH SUNDAY AT 10:00 a.m.

November Calendar:

 

Saturday, November 17, 4:30 – 6:30 p.m. – Annual Turkey Dinner

 

Sunday, November 18, 10:00 a.m. – Stewardship Commitment Sunday

 

Tuesday, November 20, 9:30 a.m. – Pastor Charlotte Dunkin’ Drop-In/Office Hours

 

Thursday, November 22 – HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

 

Sunday, November 25, 11:15 a.m. – Advent Workshop (Making Chrismons for Tree)

 

Wednesday, November 28, 7:00 p.m. – Leadership Team Meeting

 

December Calendar:

 

Saturday, December 1, 10:00 a.m. – Decorating the Church for Advent/Christmas

 

Sunday, December 2, 10:00 a.m. – An Advent Service of Lessons and Carols
11:00 a.m. – Luncheon and All-Church Meeting

 

Tuesday, December 4, 9:30 a.m. – Pastor Charlotte Dunkin’ Drop-In/Office Hours

 

Thursday, December 6, 6:00 p.m. – Staff-Parish Relations Committee meet with D.S.
7:00 p.m. – Annual Church Conference

 

Saturday, December 8, 11:00 a.m. – Strategic Planning Group

 

Sunday, December 9, 4:00 p.m. – Taize’ Service

 

Monday, December 10, 1:00 p.m. – Worship Committee

 

Friday, December 14, 9:30 a.m. – Pastor Charlotte Dunkin’ Drop-In/Office Hours

 

Wednesday, December 19, 7:00 p.m. – Leadership Team Meeting

 

Monday, December 24, 5:00 p.m. – Christmas Eve Candlelight Service