Calendar of Events


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 WORSHIP EACH SUNDAY AT 10:00 a.m.

 

APRIL CALENDAR

Sunday, April 7, 10 a.m. – Worship, followed by lunch in the Rose Room (all are invited)

Wednesday, April 10, 1 p.m. – Worship Committee

Friday, April 12, 9:30 – 10:30 a.m.  – Pastor Charlotte’s Dunkin’ Drop-in Hour

Saturday, April 13, 11 a.m. – Strategic Planning Meeting

Sunday, April 14, 10 a.m. – PALM/PASSION SUNDAY Worship, followed by lunch

Wednesday, April 17, 3 – 4 p.m. – Pastor Mary Jane’s Dunkin’ Drop-in Hour

Thursday, April 18, 7 p.m. – MAUNDY THURSDAY Worship

Sunday, April 21 –    5:45 a.m.  EASTER SUNRISE SERVICE at Salisbury Reservation

                                 6:45 a.m. EASTER BREAKFAST

                                 10 a.m.  TRADITIONAL EASTER WORSHIP

Tuesday, April 23, 7 p.m. – Leadership Team Meeting

Saturday, April 27, 11:00 a.m. – Strategic Planning Meeting

Sunday, April 28, 10 a.m. – Worship: HOLY HUMOR SUNDAY, followed by lunch

Tuesday, April 30, 9:30 – 10:30 a.m.  – Pastor Charlotte’s Dunkin’ Drop-in Hour