Calendar of Events


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Every Sunday – Worship at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, July 9 – 1:00 p.m , Worship Committee.

Friday, July 13 – 9:30 a.m., Pastor Charlotte’s Dunkin Donut Drop-in/Church Office/Visitation

Tuesday, July 17 -- 9:30 a.m., Pastor Charlotte’s Dunkin Donut Drop-in/Church Office/Visitation

Wednesday, July 18 – 2:00 p.m., Pastor Mary Jane’s Dunkin Donut Drop-in/Visitation

                                    7:00 p.m., Leadership Team

 

Friday, August 3 -- 9:30 a.m., Pastor Charlotte’s Dunkin Donut Drop-in/Church Office/Visitation

Monday, August 6 – 1:00 p.m., Worship Committee

Tuesday, August 7 -- 9:30 a.m., Pastor Charlotte’s Dunkin Donut Drop-in/Church Office/Visitation

Wednesday, August 15 – 2:00 p.m., Pastor Mary Jane’s Dunkin Donut Drop-in/Visitation

                                              7:00 p.m., Leadership Team

Friday, August 17 -- 9:30 a.m., Pastor Charlotte’s Dunkin Donut Drop-in/Church Office/Visitation

Tuesday, August 21 -- 9:30 a.m., Pastor Charlotte’s Dunkin Donut Drop-in/Church Office/Visitation